Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Nancy Knous

2/22/18

"Davis was great!! I had been wanting a particular Longines watch but kept running into roadblocks. I walked into the Cool Springs store last week and she has already ordered it for me!! She followed up with a phone call and email, and I will go back to see her if I need jewelry in the future."

Reid

11/29/17

Over the past few weeks I've had the pleasure of working with Rob and Davis to purchase a watch as a gift. I checked with 5+ jewelers in the area and no one could help me find the specific watch she was looking for. When I called Grogan, they assured me they could get the watch rush delivered to their store. They even gave me a discount! After gifting the watch, the recipient realized that it was much larger than she had thought, so Rob and Davis helped her pick out a different model and made sure that it was exactly what she was looking for. They had it held for us and when I went in to make the exchange they even offered to clean my rings AND repaired one that had been bent along the underside of the band. The customer service I experienced at Grogan Jewelers was above and beyond. I never felt pushed and received extra assistance when I was being the difficult customer. They were patient, thorough, generous, and kind every step of the way. I highly recommend the team at Grogan Jewelers and will definitely be returning for any of my needs in the future!

Jordan Grindell

11/25/17

Davis was a dream to work with. All other stores felt like I was just another customer, but at Grogan Jewelers by Lon, I felt focused on and super important. At other stores, they tried to get me to pay 3x as much as I could trying to continually up sell me. Here, Davis continually worked with me to find the perfect ring at the perfect price. I would never go anywhere else. Customer service is supreme here.

Kristi V

11/8/17

I am new to the area and needed a jeweler to repair my wedding ring. The service I received at Grogan Jewelers by Lon, CoolSprings was outstanding. The staff was personal, professional, and skillful. Ted, the jeweler who did my repair, completed my ring promptly and with great expertise. I will definitely go back to Grogan Jewelers by Lon and will be recommending them to my friends.

Dwight G

11/2/17

I would be remiss if I didn't take the time out to thank and brag on the exceptional service I received at Grogan Jewelers from Davis Carr.. Rarely do I find match made in heaven customer service but from "Hey Tiger!" Davis went above and beyond with making me feel I not only had priority but that my purchase was an investment worth making with her store. She not only explained my entire process but helped me place a ring in my budget that I loved and captured exactly how I felt. From her updates on my ring being sized, stone set, inspection requirements the entire experience was thorough and put me at ease. I can't thank Davis enough nor can I sing her praises or the company's for the experience I had and the relationship I hoped to have formed with this staff and this jeweler for many years to come. For your hard work, excellence, and professionalism I say Thanks Davis and Grogan!!!!

Renee Hawkins

8/15/17

Davis Carr and Ted Browning - amazing!!! I was desperate to replace a sterling silver locket/necklace that, due to a very long story, ended up in the garbage disposal so was in two pieces and looked irreparable. It was a very sentimental piece that a sweet young lady was planning to wear to her mother's memorial service two days later. After visiting every jewelry store in the mall, it was obvious that getting an exact replacement was not an option given our limited time frame. After hearing my situation and seeing the broken locket, Davis immediately walked me back to Ted, the jeweler, and told him he needed to work magic. Guess what? - HE DID. He spent an enormous amount of time carefully smoothing it out as best he could putting it back together. She now has the original locket with an even more interesting story. I was, clearly, not going to land anyone a big sale but I felt like the most important client in the store. Davis and Ted were professional and efficient and also just so very wonderful. The hour I spent with them was a real pleasure.

Tim Byrum

7/13/17

Just when I thought the age of exceptional customer service was over, Grogans, but more especially DAVIS CARR, completely exceeded my expectations. After a long day of shopping with my three children, I stopped in to browse. DAVIS went straight to my kids and put them in front of the television in the store lounge, complimenting them in the process. She offered me refreshment and noticed my watch. I explained I had been looking for a Panerai for quite some time. She went to work and within a few days found exactly what I was looking for. Her enthusiasm, professionalism, casual elegance along eith her sweet nature allowed me and my family to relax. I would never have bought the watch if it wasn't for her dedication, communication, and attention to detail. She is a testament to the customer service I thought long since dead. She has earned a customer for life. Thanks Davis!!!

Matt Curcio

1/10/17

This place is amazing. I can't tell you how welcomed and helped I felt by this staff especially Rob and Davis. I came in a bunch over two month period and we didn't stop until we got the exact engagement ring and enhancer custom designed that I knew my Fiancé would lose it over. Not only did the jewelry come out better than I ever imagined some how we get it under budget! I cannot wait to come back to get my wedding band done here too. Love this place and staff!

Hanna Pettus

1/10/17

I bought my fiance's wedding band from here because my mom has always used Grogan's in Florence ever since I was a little girl. I knew that I wanted to use them, but now living in North Carolina I was worried about the logistics of purchasing a ring over the phone. After visiting the store and picking out the ring, I contacted the store to get a price check and from there was put in contact with Mary Ann, who was an absolute dream to work with. She made sure that I got my order placed, answered my questions and calmed any fears I had about the distance. She followed up with me after the order to make sure I knew the ring had been delivered, and even text me back from her honeymoon to make sure that I was taken care of! I can't say enough about what a great experience I've had with Grogan Jewelers By Lon, and could go on and on about the great customer service I received from Mary Ann.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Megan B.

9/18/16

My husband and I went to pick out our wedding bands at Grogan Jewelers. I also was looking to get my grandmother's ring, which I was given as my engagement...READ MORE

Shera A.

2/19/15

My husband and I have been Grogan Jewelers customers for over 10 years. We always work with Jay Klos, the owner. He is easy to work with and never pressures...READ MORE

Florence (256) 764-4013

285 Cox Creek Parkway
Florence, AL 35630

Our Store Hours:

Mon-Thu & Sat: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Fri: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday
Get Directions Here

Huntsville (256) 837-4808

315 The Bridge Street, Suite 101
Huntsville, AL 35806

Our Store Hours:

Mon-Thu: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Fri & Sat: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Get Directions Here

Cool Springs Galleria (615) 716-8626

1800 Galleria Blvd Ste 1300
Franklin, TN 37067

Our Store Hours:

Mon - Sat: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Get Directions Here

© 2018 Grogan Jewelers. All Rights Reserved. Website designed, maintained, and hosted by Punchmark

LOADING...